Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Martinez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amy Martinez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bethene Benti

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lilia Hernandez was super helpful with the whole process ! She made sure I understood everything and also made sure I got the best price possible with the best coverage . I definitely recommend her if you need assistance with anything . Overall it was a great experience!!"

Juan Gallegos

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed a life policy & Lilia helped me choose the right! I’m glad she took the time to thoroughly explain all my options."

Aniece J

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Aurora great agent for State Farm thank you very much"

Debbie Alvarado

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always super friendly and helpful."

Lana Wehrbein

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aurora is the best."

Pamela Mcquain

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aurora and Carrie are Amazing anytime I have had an issue they have been very helpful in getting it resolved right away."

Tia Yann

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aurora is such a sweet helpful agent ! Thank you so much for being so patient with all my questions and making it easy for my family !!! Will recommend you to all my friends & family. You’re awesome!"

Miguel Morales

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, she was very helpful. I was in and out.for the first time I didn't feel like I was being over charged."

Rafael Valencia

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff. Very professional place. Specially Aurora Alvarez shes very helpful. Highly recommend this place."

Dannielle Blake

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very informational recommend to all my friends! Aurora is so sweet and so professional!"

Genesis Woods

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is my go to insurance! Been with them for quite some time now and I’m very happy! Aurora is phenomenal always listening to what I need very knowledgeable!"

Silverwolf Reaper

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have great customer service as well as take care of their customers needs. My representative is Carrie she's awesome help come see them I'd you want a great deal 😉 👍"

Timothy Potter

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exceptional interaction with Amy Martinez's staff in getting a multitude of polices to protect myself & my family in case of a catastrophic event. Combining policies between having Home, Earthquake, Auto, & Life together saved me a lot of money! The knowledge of Carrie Curtis Strecker-Potter & Aurora Alvarez in making adjustments based on my needs for a robust policy quickly, saved me time & money. This State Farm office makes me feel like home. When I had to make a claim, this office took over as if they were family & made me whole again. Thank You Amy & Mauricio!"

Juana Alvarez

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aurora Alvarez is the best agent ever! Very helpful and always happy to see her customers. 😊 she's very professional and patient."

Lily Chavez

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aurora is always so helpful, and so polite love the positive attitude. Always going out of her way to make sure we are taking care of. Answers all of my questions and concerns, she’s very patient with me and explains everything very good! Thank you Ms Alvarez for always going above and beyond to help my family and I."

Britt Breathless

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carrie is amazing. Me and my husband really love Carrie at State Farm, she treats us with respect, kindness, and relieves any stress that we may have. She is the ONLY reason why we come to this State Farm and joined State Farm. Thank you Carrie! If anyone wants to come in and join State Farm I recommend talking to Carrie. :)"

ann cordova

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Well my father go to person over the years has been Aurora Alvarez. She has nothing but been very helpful and very patient and has been so helpful to my family over the couple years since my dad past away. Always getting back to me and always making sure I am on update on the Insurance. I am so glad State Farm has hired her on there team and she is very good agent to work with. Thank you Aurora"

christopher connolly

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy and Mo saved me a bunch of money! They explained the different policies I could choose from and what was covered. I received better coverage at a lower price than what I had been paying prior. Thank you Mo and Amy! 👍🏼"

Mike Purpura

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and courteous staff."

Gloria Duran

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a member for 20+ years and the unconditional love, kindness and respect that Arurora has given to me and my family has been one of the most thankful person I know and is always willing to go above and beyond to help me when I am in a bind and always on top of it...she has become part of the family and has made an impact on our family and I know I can count on her when it it comes to our finances....."

michelle zamora

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance, no hassle!"

We Grow From Failures

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love going in person to give my payments because Aurora is so sweet and professional ⚘ JV"

Fernando Ramos

December 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have had an incredible experience with State Farm and in particular my agent Amy Martinez. The entire staff is very welcoming, patient, and extremely thorough. I highly recommend to everyone!"

Jose Villa

December 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very professional and clean office, plus they try and get you the best deal."

Rosy Sepulveda

December 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great office. Very professional and wonderful customer service. I highly recommend them. Thankyou Mauricio for all your help."